Showing posts with label Tutorials. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Tutorials. Show all posts

Monday, July 9, 2012

How to make your own glitter texture and text (PHOTOSHOP TUTORIAL)


Made by Emma (owner)


Warning: Please give credits!!! or actions will be taken

Email us at photoscapeediting@hotmail.com for more effects

1. open a new photoshop doc with the height and width: 1500 x 1500
2. pick any color from the swatches and add a new layer.
3.Before filling the layer, first click the letter “X” on your keyboard to switch your gray color from foreground to background. To fill the layer, use the shortcut Ctrl + Backspace.
4.witch your gray color from background to foreground color by clicking the letter “X” again. Then go to Filter > Texture > Grain for the first filter. Set the intensity of the filter to 60, the contrast to 50 and then the type to sprinkles but i chose the first option 
5.Apply the second filter by going to Filter > Pixelate > Crystallize. Put the settings of the filter at 4 % or what ever you like
6. if you 2 or 3 or more layers merge it by doing CTRL + E

Now how to add Glitter texture to pattern library and putting it on text
1.To add the glitter effect, go to Edit > Define Pattern and then name the pattern 
2.After adding the glitter effect on your pattern library, add in text. Go to your type tool and pick any font.
3.To apply the effect, right click on your type layer on your layers panel. Click on blending options and a dialog box will appear. Click on the dialog box and the pattern overlay, then select the glitter effect that you made.
4. To color the effect add a color overlay and choose any color you wish. Change the mode of the color overlay to color burn and you’re done. if you want to it is totally up to you 

And dont forget to CROP!! it is important and save it as a PNG

i got some screenshots of the tutorial








Results:


Wednesday, July 4, 2012

Cover Page Tutorial

If you use this tutorial please give credits


Email us at photoscapeediting@hotmail.com 


Material:


Open Pic in Editor
Backlight 200%(+/-)
Apply the texture and the level is 117% for the opacity
Photo+Object and click combine
Bright,Color,Saturation Curve pull the curve up wards til it becomes like an arc shape
Click on the center of bright,color and put hue:-79
Photo+object.combine
Frames-Printline 2 – 150% opacity
Bight,color> contrast enchancement - low
Results:

Thursday, June 21, 2012

How to make glow text on Photoscape! (newest tutorial)

Materials:

  1. Open photoscape and click editor and open Transparent image
  2.Click on object bar and write what ever you want.. Outline: Apply: any color you want and thickness:10 and click ok and stretch the text
  3. Click photo+object
  4.Home tab-filter-region out of focus-blur-level 8.0,size 8% and click ok
  5. Object tab again and text tool but uncheck the apply box
  6. Crop it :) your done now! save it :D♥ and post it on any pic u want!

 Result:
   

How to Make a Puzzle Edit on photoscape :) (New Tutorial)

Please give credits to me if you use this tutorial! email us at photoscapeediting@hotmail.com

This was Requested!

How to make a puzzle Edit
1. Open photoscape and click on page! Choose the one with the 6 blank boxes
2.Add your 6 photos on it
3.Click edit now and Resize"500" and now click ok
4.Click filter-texture and choose puzzle_01
5. your done now save it :)

Results:

Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Banner- That's My Way!

If you have req's or you want the latest effects then email us at photoscapeediting@hotmail.com


Warning: If you use this tutorial give credits to me if not actions will be taken!


Materials:










Open PhotoScape, go to "Editor" 
Open Background
Now open a PNG Of Selena Gomez
and adjust on the background as you like
open texture, set it on the image on right side and keep the opacity to 179.
Click on the Photo and Object. Now click Bloom again and click in the center and a window will open hoto + object Click on Bloom –Middle 3 or 4 times set as below:-

Keep It Normal Mode
Level-100%
Blur-8.0
Contrast-100
and click ok
Click On Object and write what u feel like
Now Open the brush of Selena signature and adjust it on image
Click On Frames line Click the center button and set as below
Keep the color which match Selena signature
Results:

Monday, May 21, 2012

How to make a banner


If you want any effect then mail us at photoscapeediting@hotmail.com

If You HAve ANy ReQ! Then Mail Us…  How To Save : Right Click on the Image --Then Save Image as

 Warning: If you use this tutorial please give credits to if not i will take actions to this.. please don't upload our effects to your blog or site


Materials:




1. Open PhotoScape click "Editor" and change to the ward "Object".
2. Click on "Menu> New Photo", put the "W" in 700, "Height" in 90, choose any color and press "OK".
3. Click  and open the background. In the window "Photo" which will open automatically, click the "Resize". Enter the value 1260 in the "Width" and press "OK". Back window "Photo", put the "Anchor" on "Center" and press "OK". Now click on "Photo + Objects", check the "Combine your photo with objects" and hit "OK".
4. Go back to  Photo ... " and open one at a time, the two pins and brushes for the butterfly. Set them in the photo as well as the outcome.
5. Now let's apply the texts. 
6. Change to the ward "Home" and click:  Filter> vignette> # 10
7. Click the "Frame line" and set the box this way: 
Color : purple
thickness:3
Inside margin:0
Round:0
Type:1
Now save it 
Results:


Thursday, May 17, 2012

How to make a PNG pic


If you want any effect then mail us at photoscapeediting@hotmail.com

If You HAve ANy ReQ! Then Mail Us…  How To Save : Right Click on the Image --Then Save Image as

 Warning: If you use this tutorial please give credits to if not i will take actions to this.. please don't upload our effects to your blog or site

Materials :


1.Open PhotoScape, click "Editor" and stay on the ward "Home."
2.Open the blank PNG
3.Go to the "Object"> Photography> Photo> open the photo you want to make as the PNG
4.-Now Click Photo+Object
5.Go to the "Tools" and click the Clone Stamp tool.
-Now Click one of the part you want to clone and cloning the entire part you want as png
Clone  everywhere that matters for your png for the transparent.
6. If you want to decorate it , you can
7. Go Wing "Crop" and cut the required Image
Now your png Is ready
Results:

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

How to make your own glitter


If you want any effect then mail us at photoscapeediting@hotmail.com

If You HAve ANy ReQ! Then Mail Us…  How To Save : Right Click on the Image --Then Save Image as

 Warning: If you use this tutorial please give credits to if not i will take actions to this.. please don't upload our effects to your blog or site



1. Open Photoscape
2. Click on a blank image
3. click on Menu,click on New Photo and make the changes :
width:600, height:500 and choose any color you want and click ok
4.Click on the Home Tab and click on filter-noise-255%
5. your done and now save it :)
Result:

Saturday, May 12, 2012

Tutorial for an Ash Effect

If you want any effect then mail us at photoscapeediting@hotmail.com

If You HAve ANy ReQ! Then Mail Us…  How To Save : Right Click on the Image --Then Save Image as

 Warning: If you use this tutorial please give credits to me
if not there will be actions taken! Don't say it was yours, because i would know and don't change anything.






Open Photoscape click editor
Open your image to edit
Filter > Film Effect > Cinema > high (2x)

 Bright,Color > Contrast Enhancement >Middle
Filter >Region Out Of Focus:

 Grayscale
Size - 48%

 Feather - 100%
Bright,Color > deepen >High

Result:

How to make a facebook timeline cover! (Photoscape tutorial)


If you want any effect then mail us at photoscapeediting@hotmail.com

If You HAve ANy ReQ! Then Mail Us…  How To Save : Right Click on the Image --Then Save Image as

 Warning: If you use this tutorial please give credits to me
if not there will be actions taken! Don't say it was yours, because i would know and don't change anything.


     1.Open Photoscape and click on editor, now click on menu and click new photo and set it like this : width : 1000 height : 2000 and choose any color you want, now you will see an arrow pointing to the right click on it! It makes it landscape
  2.Now go to google and type in for example: Selena Gomez PNG pack! It but be a zip file! Or you can go to deviantart and look for PNGs there
   3.Now open 3 or 4 pics and adjust them
    4.Now click crop in the home tab
 5. Now decorate it, save it and now you can use it on fb now 
 Result:
      

Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Glamour Effect

If you want any effect then mail us at photoscapeediting@hotmail.com
If You HAve ANy ReQ! Then Mail Us…  How To Save : Right Click on the Image --Then Save Image as


Tutorial: Glamour Effect for Photo Editing
Provided by: Jackson Children
Materials :




Open PS 
Click On Ward Home 
Open a photo to edit
go to Filter> Noise Reduction off visual> high
sharpen> 10
Brightness, Color> Decolor> -4
Brightness, Color> improves contrast> high
Click on object and open the materials we saved
and adjust the materials ie Nails, lashes,lens accordingly
clik photo + objects 
Click On Object & select The Texture & keep Opacity 64
clik photo + objects 
Go back to the ward home
clik on sharpen> 13
Backlight>(+-)50%Default
Bright,color>Brighten>High
Auto Contrast>High
Select Frame Black Line 8
Result:






Thursday, May 3, 2012

Cool effect on a pic( photoscape and photoshop) tutorial

If you want any effects email us at photoscapeediting@hotmail.com
How to save an image: Right click-save as

Warning: If you use this tutorial give credits to me, if not 
consequences will happen!

Materials:




Follow this instructions:
This can be done on photoshop and photoscape
1.       Open pic and put texture 133

2.       Bloom middle

3.       Noise reduction high
4.       Sharpen 7
5.       Sharpen 5
6.       Bright,color,contrast enchancement-high
7.       Press ctrl+f cross process-low
8.       Ctrl+f again velvia-low
9.       Again ctrl+f  provia-middle
10.   Again ctrl+f Portra high
11.   Open photoshop and open brush tool
12.   Open the brushes : 106 pxs
13.   New layer
14.    And choose different burshes each time
15.   Now get tech brushes and put them on and save it as a JPG
16.   Open in Photoscape
17.   Ctrl-f-cross process high
18.   Frame line-color : black,thickness1, inside margin-25,round 25
19.   Open point of light pics and add them to ur pic and ur done
Result: