Showing posts with label How to Make. Show all posts
Showing posts with label How to Make. Show all posts

Monday, July 9, 2012

How to make your own glitter texture and text (PHOTOSHOP TUTORIAL)


Made by Emma (owner)


Warning: Please give credits!!! or actions will be taken

Email us at photoscapeediting@hotmail.com for more effects

1. open a new photoshop doc with the height and width: 1500 x 1500
2. pick any color from the swatches and add a new layer.
3.Before filling the layer, first click the letter “X” on your keyboard to switch your gray color from foreground to background. To fill the layer, use the shortcut Ctrl + Backspace.
4.witch your gray color from background to foreground color by clicking the letter “X” again. Then go to Filter > Texture > Grain for the first filter. Set the intensity of the filter to 60, the contrast to 50 and then the type to sprinkles but i chose the first option 
5.Apply the second filter by going to Filter > Pixelate > Crystallize. Put the settings of the filter at 4 % or what ever you like
6. if you 2 or 3 or more layers merge it by doing CTRL + E

Now how to add Glitter texture to pattern library and putting it on text
1.To add the glitter effect, go to Edit > Define Pattern and then name the pattern 
2.After adding the glitter effect on your pattern library, add in text. Go to your type tool and pick any font.
3.To apply the effect, right click on your type layer on your layers panel. Click on blending options and a dialog box will appear. Click on the dialog box and the pattern overlay, then select the glitter effect that you made.
4. To color the effect add a color overlay and choose any color you wish. Change the mode of the color overlay to color burn and you’re done. if you want to it is totally up to you 

And dont forget to CROP!! it is important and save it as a PNG

i got some screenshots of the tutorial








Results:


Thursday, June 21, 2012

How to make glow text on Photoscape! (newest tutorial)

Materials:

  1. Open photoscape and click editor and open Transparent image
  2.Click on object bar and write what ever you want.. Outline: Apply: any color you want and thickness:10 and click ok and stretch the text
  3. Click photo+object
  4.Home tab-filter-region out of focus-blur-level 8.0,size 8% and click ok
  5. Object tab again and text tool but uncheck the apply box
  6. Crop it :) your done now! save it :D♥ and post it on any pic u want!

 Result:
   

How to Make a Puzzle Edit on photoscape :) (New Tutorial)

Please give credits to me if you use this tutorial! email us at photoscapeediting@hotmail.com

This was Requested!

How to make a puzzle Edit
1. Open photoscape and click on page! Choose the one with the 6 blank boxes
2.Add your 6 photos on it
3.Click edit now and Resize"500" and now click ok
4.Click filter-texture and choose puzzle_01
5. your done now save it :)

Results:

Monday, May 21, 2012

How to make a banner


If you want any effect then mail us at photoscapeediting@hotmail.com

If You HAve ANy ReQ! Then Mail Us…  How To Save : Right Click on the Image --Then Save Image as

 Warning: If you use this tutorial please give credits to if not i will take actions to this.. please don't upload our effects to your blog or site


Materials:




1. Open PhotoScape click "Editor" and change to the ward "Object".
2. Click on "Menu> New Photo", put the "W" in 700, "Height" in 90, choose any color and press "OK".
3. Click  and open the background. In the window "Photo" which will open automatically, click the "Resize". Enter the value 1260 in the "Width" and press "OK". Back window "Photo", put the "Anchor" on "Center" and press "OK". Now click on "Photo + Objects", check the "Combine your photo with objects" and hit "OK".
4. Go back to  Photo ... " and open one at a time, the two pins and brushes for the butterfly. Set them in the photo as well as the outcome.
5. Now let's apply the texts. 
6. Change to the ward "Home" and click:  Filter> vignette> # 10
7. Click the "Frame line" and set the box this way: 
Color : purple
thickness:3
Inside margin:0
Round:0
Type:1
Now save it 
Results:


Thursday, May 17, 2012

How to make a PNG pic


If you want any effect then mail us at photoscapeediting@hotmail.com

If You HAve ANy ReQ! Then Mail Us…  How To Save : Right Click on the Image --Then Save Image as

 Warning: If you use this tutorial please give credits to if not i will take actions to this.. please don't upload our effects to your blog or site

Materials :


1.Open PhotoScape, click "Editor" and stay on the ward "Home."
2.Open the blank PNG
3.Go to the "Object"> Photography> Photo> open the photo you want to make as the PNG
4.-Now Click Photo+Object
5.Go to the "Tools" and click the Clone Stamp tool.
-Now Click one of the part you want to clone and cloning the entire part you want as png
Clone  everywhere that matters for your png for the transparent.
6. If you want to decorate it , you can
7. Go Wing "Crop" and cut the required Image
Now your png Is ready
Results:

Tuesday, May 15, 2012

How to make your own glitter


If you want any effect then mail us at photoscapeediting@hotmail.com

If You HAve ANy ReQ! Then Mail Us…  How To Save : Right Click on the Image --Then Save Image as

 Warning: If you use this tutorial please give credits to if not i will take actions to this.. please don't upload our effects to your blog or site



1. Open Photoscape
2. Click on a blank image
3. click on Menu,click on New Photo and make the changes :
width:600, height:500 and choose any color you want and click ok
4.Click on the Home Tab and click on filter-noise-255%
5. your done and now save it :)
Result:

Saturday, May 12, 2012

How to make a facebook timeline cover! (Photoscape tutorial)


If you want any effect then mail us at photoscapeediting@hotmail.com

If You HAve ANy ReQ! Then Mail Us…  How To Save : Right Click on the Image --Then Save Image as

 Warning: If you use this tutorial please give credits to me
if not there will be actions taken! Don't say it was yours, because i would know and don't change anything.


     1.Open Photoscape and click on editor, now click on menu and click new photo and set it like this : width : 1000 height : 2000 and choose any color you want, now you will see an arrow pointing to the right click on it! It makes it landscape
  2.Now go to google and type in for example: Selena Gomez PNG pack! It but be a zip file! Or you can go to deviantart and look for PNGs there
   3.Now open 3 or 4 pics and adjust them
    4.Now click crop in the home tab
 5. Now decorate it, save it and now you can use it on fb now 
 Result:
      

Saturday, April 28, 2012

How to make a fairy tutorial


If you want any effects email us at photoscapeediting@hotmail.com
to get the latest effects as well, How to save : right click on the image and save as
Warning, if you use this tutorial give credits to me, if you don't give credit actions will be taken!
Materials:




How to make a Fairy Tutorial:
1.       Open Photoscape, click on Editor
2.       Open the pic that u want to edit, in this case I chose Nancy Ajram- my favorite singer in Lebanon J
3.       Filter- Film Effect-Cinema-high
4.       Filter-Film Effect-Cross Process-Low
5.        Add those fairy PNG’s
6.       PHOTO+OBJECT- Combine photos
7.       Go back to the Home tab and add a frame line to it, any color will do
8.       I am gonna add text to it, so I am gonna make one now
9.       Now add the text to your Image and your done J
rResult:

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

How to make an edit in Photoscape


If you want any effect then mail us at photoscapeediting@hotmail.com
If You HAve ANy ReQ! Then Mail Us…  How To Save : Right Click on the Image --Then Save Image as


WARNING: If you's use this tutorial give credits to me.. i made this up... if you use this without giving credits to me, some actions will be taken!
Materials:





Hey guys, I made this tutorial up, so what I am gonna teach you today is how to make an edit in Photoscape
   Open the picture that you want to edit
       Add some stripes to it, I will show you how! You need the box tool… here is a pic of it  
 do 2 stripes one at the left side and one on the bottom and choose what color you want it to be
       Click PHOTO+OBJECT- Combine all photos
       Looking good, now add some PNGs C:
       Don’t forget the text
      If you want to add a background to it.. Open it and put the opacity low and combine them
.       Tada your done!

Result:

Sunday, April 22, 2012

How to make a swirl edit


If you want any effect then mail us at..
photoscapeediting@hotmail.com

Materials : 
and a picture


1.      Open PhotoScape
2. Go To Combine Which is you can find it beside PAGE

3. Drag The Pic u wanted to Edit P/s : and open the picture 2 times… also go to Combine to do that.
4. After you finish putting the two pics.. click on Edit
5. Now get a swirl…
6.Done downloading a swirls? Good . Now Click Object and click photo.
P/s : Dunno who it look;s like? Well, it looks like this :
7.Click it and there's a name called Photo Click it Then , Open The swirls u have download
8.After u Open it . Drag The swirls on to your other side of your picture and make sure it fit.
Warning! Only the OTHER side ! Not Both sides
 9.Done? Now Save the pic .

10.Make sure u have save it then Close your photoscape and open it back.

11.Go to Editor Then , Open back The pic

12.Click Tools then select the Clone stamp
 
13.Ok this is the Hard Part so the one that has the swirl you will need to clone that to the other pic.. so therefore the other pic has a swirl on it as well
14. You need to crop the pic which you putted the swirl on
15.Save it and your done
Results:
It should look like this!

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

How to make neon glow text effect



If you want any effect then mail us at photoscapeediting@hotmail.com
If You HAve ANy ReQ! Then Mail Us…  How To Save : Right Click on the Image --Then Save Image as






How to make neon glow text effect:
1. Open Photoscape and click on Editor
2. Open a blank image
3. Go to Object and click on Text do the following:
Text: any of your choice
Size: 80
Color : White
Click Apply outline
Color: as you want
Thickness:18
Anchor: Top Left X=125 Y-194
Click ok
4. Make your text bigger and drag it to the bottom in the middle and click Photo+Object
5. Go to the home tab and click on filter then click on Reigon out of focus and do the following:
Click on Blur
Level: 7.8
Size : 100%
Feather: 0%
Click on Reverse this area and click ok
6. Go back to the text tool and unclick the Outline box
7. Place the white writing in the glow and make it the same size
8. Decorate it if you want
9. Save it
Result:



Saturday, April 7, 2012

How to make glitter shadow


How to make Glitter shadow 
1. Open Photoscape “editor”
2. Open the picture that you want , it has to be a PNG though 
3. Click on Bright and Color the middle of it and contrast 0% and click ok
4. Go to Filter and click on Noise put it as 255 
5.  Now click on the arrow Bright,Colour and click colorize.
6. Then open again the same PNG and put it slightly next to it
7. YOUR DONE c:
RESULT :






How to make text in PHOTOSCAPE! (tutorial)


If you want any effect then mail us at photoscapeediting@hotmail.com
If You HAve ANy ReQ! Then Mail Us…  How To Save : Right Click on the Image --Then Save Image as






MATERIAL:

O1. Open PhotoScape click "Editor" and change to the ward "Object". 
O2. Open transparent image through the panel on the left side of the program. 
O3. Click the tool “Text "and adjust as follows:
Size: 60 -100, Color: Black, Opacity: 0,
Shadow: Click “Apply”, Color: Black, Blur: Top One: 5, X: 2, Y: 2
Anchor: Centre and Click OK and click on Photo + Object
O5. Change to the ward "Home", click "Brightness, Color> Color Balance" and set the box this way:
Cyan: 100
Magenta: 0
Yellow: 0
Click ok
O6. If you want the color of your wireless light remains red, skip this section. 
Click the center button "Brightness, color" and change the value "Hue" to get the desired color for your line of light. 
O7. Back to the ward "Object", click the tool "Text "and this time setting like this:
Size: 60 -100, Color: White, Opacity-100.
Unclick the shadow tick button
Anchor: Center
Click on "Photo + Object", check the box "Combine your photo with objects" and hit "OK". 
O8. Change to the ward "Crop" select only the area of text, and then click "Crop”  
O9. Ready! Now save your text